Departments & Contacts

Report an Issue

Report non-emergencies like illegal dump sites, bylaw infractions, and more, or submit service requests online. 

ContactEmailPhoneContact
Administrationadmin@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-8673
Toll Free (BC): 1-877-377-8673

Administration
admin@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-8673
Toll Free (BC): 1-877-377-8673

Building Permitsbuilding@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-7194

Building Permits
building@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-7194

Communicationscommunications@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6299

Communications
communications@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6299

Community Servicescsadmin@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6288

Community Services
csadmin@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6288

Environmental Health Services (Garbage & Recycling)recycleright@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-2596

Environmental Health Services (Garbage & Recycling)
recycleright@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-2596

Film Commisiontnfc@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-2594

Film Commision
tnfc@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-2594

Finance – General Inquiriesfinance@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-2591

Finance – General Inquiries
finance@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-2591

Finance – Accounts Payablefinance@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6290

Finance – Accounts Payable
finance@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6290

Finance – Accounts Receivable (Utility Billing)finance@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6292

Finance – Accounts Receivable (Utility Billing)
finance@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6292

Human Resourceshumanresources@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-2590

Human Resources
humanresources@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-2590

Invasive Plant Managementinvasiveplants@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-851-1699

Invasive Plant Management
invasiveplants@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-851-1699

Legislative Services (Board Delegations, Elections, etc)legservices@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6281

Legislative Services (Board Delegations, Elections, etc)
legservices@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6281

Mapping & House Numberinggisinfo@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-7191

Mapping & House Numbering
gisinfo@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-7191

Nuisance Mosquito Controlbwp@shaw.ca

BWP Consulting Inc: 250-372-5700

Nuisance Mosquito Control
bwp@shaw.ca

BWP Consulting Inc: 250-372-5700

Planning & Zoningplanning@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-7069

Planning & Zoning
planning@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-7069

Regional Libraryquestions@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-372-5145

Regional Library
questions@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-372-5145

Utility Servicesutilityservices@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6284

Utility Services
utilityservices@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-377-6284

Utility Services – Emergency after-hours:utilityservices@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-318-7515

Utility Services – Emergency after-hours:
utilityservices@tnrd.ca

phone: 250-318-7515

Sign up for the TNRD mailing list

Subscribe to get the latest regional news and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Opt in or out anytime.

Scroll to Top
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami