Main Office

300-465 Victoria Street
Kamloops, BC | V2C 2A9

Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Closed all statutory holidays

Phone: (250) 377-8673
Toll-free: 1-877-377-8673
After Hours Water & Sewer Emergencies: (250) 318-7515

E-mail: admin@tnrd.ca
Website: www.tnrd.ca

Popular Inquiries

Looking for specific information about TNRD services or departments? Please use the direct email or phone number below 

General Inquiries (Administration)
email: admin@tnrd.ca
phone: 250-377-8673
Toll Free (BC) 1-877-377-8673

Environmental Health Services (Garbage & Recycling)
email: recycleright@tnrd.ca
phone: 250-377-2596

Legislative Services
email: legservices@tnrd.ca
phone: 250-377-7051

Utility Services (Water & Sewer)
email: utilityservices@tnrd.ca
phone: 250-377-6284
emergency after-hours: 250-318-7515

Building Permits
email: building@tnrd.ca
phone: 250-377-8673

Planning & Zoning
email: planning@tnrd.ca
phone: 250-377-8673

Finance
email: finance@tnrd.ca
phone: 250-377-2591

Mapping & House Numbering
email: gisinfo@tnrd.ca
phone: 250-377-7191

Human Resources
email:humanresources@tnrd.ca 
phone: 250-377-2590

AreaDirectorEmailPhoneContact
Area A (Wells Gray Country)Carol Schafferdirector.cschaffer@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-676-9519
Cell: 250-674-7049

Area A (Wells Gray Country) – Carol Schaffer
director.cschaffer@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-676-9519
Cell: 250-674-7049

Area B (Thompson Headwaters)Stephen Quinndirector.squinn@tnrd.ca

Cell: 250-319-8637

Area B (Thompson Headwaters) – Stephen Quinn
director.squinn@tnrd.ca

Cell: 250-319-8637

Area E (Bonaparte Plateau)Sally Watsondirector.swatson@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-456-2423
Cell: 250-395-0278

Area E (Bonaparte Plateau) – Sally Watson
director.swatson@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-456-2423
Cell: 250-395-0278

Area I (Blue Sky Country)Steven Ricedirector.srice@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-458-2379
Bus: 250-458-2256
Cell: 250-320-0977

Area I (Blue Sky Country) – Steven Rice
director.srice@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-458-2379
Bus: 250-458-2256
Cell: 250-320-0977

Area J (Copper Desert Country)Ronaye Elliottdirector.relliott@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-828-2468
Cell: 250-318-0358

Area J (Copper Desert Country) – Ronaye Elliott
director.relliott@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-828-2468
Cell: 250-318-0358

Area L (Grasslands)Kenneth Gillisdirector.kgillis@tnrd.ca

Cell: 250-682-1110

Area L (Grasslands) – Kenneth Gillis
director.kgillis@tnrd.ca

Cell: 250-682-1110

Area N (Beautiful Nicola Valley – South)Herb Grahamherbgraham@telus.net

Cell: 250-378-7075

Area N (Beautiful Nicola Valley – South) – Herb Graham
herbgraham@telus.net

Cell: 250-378-7075

Area O (Lower North Thompson)Bill Kershawdirector.wkershaw@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-672-9641
Cell: 250-319-4770

Area O (Lower North Thompson) – Bill Kershaw
director.wkershaw@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-672-9641
Cell: 250-319-4770

Area P (Rivers and the Peaks)Mel Rothenburgerdirector.mrothenburger@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-579-8592
Cell: 250-314-7541

Area P (Rivers and the Peaks) – Mel Rothenburger
director.mrothenburger@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-579-8592
Cell: 250-314-7541

AshcroftBarbara Rodenbroden@ashcroftbc.ca

Res: 250-453-2045
Cell: 250-457-0789
Other: 250-453-2261

Ashcroft – Barbara Roden
broden@ashcroftbc.ca

Res: 250-453-2045
Cell: 250-457-0789
Other: 250-453-2261

BarriereWard Stamermayor@barriere.ca

Res: 250-672-5162
Cell: 250-851-6165
Other: 250-319-9693

Barriere – Ward Stamer
mayor@barriere.ca

Res: 250-672-5162
Cell: 250-851-6165
Other: 250-319-9693

Cache CreekSanto Talaricotwdynent@icloud.com

Cell: 250-457-7069

Cache Creek – Santo Talarico
twdynent@icloud.com

Cell: 250-457-7069

ChaseRod Crowedirector.rcrowe@tnrd.ca

Cell: 604-202-1815
Office: 250-679-3238

Chase – Rod Crowe
director.rcrowe@tnrd.ca

Cell: 604-202-1815
Office: 250-679-3238

ClearwaterMerlin Blackwelldirector.mblackwell@tnrd.ca

Cell: 250-674-1504

Clearwater – Merlin Blackwell
director.mblackwell@tnrd.ca

Cell: 250-674-1504

ClintonSusan Swandirector.sswan@tnrd.ca

Cell: 250-457-1606
Other: 250-459-2261

Clinton – Susan Swan
director.sswan@tnrd.ca

Cell: 250-457-1606
Other: 250-459-2261

KamloopsArjun Singhdirector.asingh@tnrd.ca

Bus: 250-828-3311

Kamloops – Arjun Singh
director.asingh@tnrd.ca

Bus: 250-828-3311

KamloopsDale Bassdbass@kamloops.ca

Cell: 250-572-4620
Other: 250-320-2840

Kamloops – Dale Bass
dbass@kamloops.ca

Cell: 250-572-4620
Other: 250-320-2840

KamloopsDieter Dudyddudy@kamloops.ca

Ph: 250-819-3165
Bus: 250-828-3311

Kamloops – Dieter Dudy
ddudy@kamloops.ca

Ph: 250-819-3165
Bus: 250-828-3311

KamloopsKathy Sinclairksinclair@kamloops.ca

Cell: 250-320-5467

Kamloops – Kathy Sinclair
ksinclair@kamloops.ca

Cell: 250-320-5467

KamloopsKen Christiandirector.kchristian@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-828-1030
Cell: 778-257-0898

Kamloops – Ken Christian
director.kchristian@tnrd.ca

Res: 250-828-1030
Cell: 778-257-0898

KamloopsMike O’Reillymoreilly@kamloops.ca

Res: 250-579-9617
Cell: 250-371-4796

Kamloops – Mike O’Reilly
moreilly@kamloops.ca

Res: 250-579-9617
Cell: 250-371-4796

Logan LakeRobin Smithrsmith@loganlake.ca

Res: 250-523-6813
Cell: 250-371-1855

Logan Lake – Robin Smith
rsmith@loganlake.ca

Res: 250-523-6813
Cell: 250-371-1855

LyttonJan Poldermanjpolderman@lytton.ca

Res: 250-455-2428
Cell: 778-254-0135

Lytton – Jan Polderman
jpolderman@lytton.ca

Res: 250-455-2428
Cell: 778-254-0135

MerrittLinda Brownlbrown@merritt.ca

Cell: 250-280-1672
Work: 250-378-8625

Merritt – Linda Brown
lbrown@merritt.ca

Cell: 250-280-1672
Work: 250-378-8625

Sun PeaksAl Rainearaine@sunpeaksmunicipality.ca

Cell: 250-851-6637

Sun Peaks – Al Raine
araine@sunpeaksmunicipality.ca

Cell: 250-851-6637

Sign up for the TNRD mailing list

Subscribe to get the latest regional news and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Opt in or out anytime.

Scroll to Top
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami