Electoral Area “E” (Bonaparte Plateau)

Population: 1,162* (including First Nations reserves: 1,322)
Land Area: 6,625 km²*
Main Communities: 70 Mile House, South Green Lake, Loon Lake, Eagan Lake, Pressy Lake

Electoral Area “L” (Grasslands)

Population: 3,321* (including First Nations reserves: 3,626)
Land Area: 1,913 km²*
Main Communities: Knutsford, Pritchard (South), Westwold, Monte Lake, Monte Creek, Del Oro

Electoral Area “P” (Rivers and the Peaks)

Population: 4,023* (including First Nations reserves: 8,386)
Land Area: 1,546 km²*
Main Communities: Pritchard (North), Rivershore, Pinantan Lake, Paul Lake, Heffley Lake, Whitecroft, McLure, Black Pines, Knauff Lake

Village of Chase

Population: 2,399*
Land Area: 3.75 km²*
Date of Incorporation: April 22, 1969

Sign up for the TNRD mailing list

Subscribe to get the latest regional news and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Opt in or out anytime.

Scroll to Top