REGIONAL COMMUNITIES

whoosh

Municipality

Director

Ashcroft

Andy Anderson
Email: ashirl@telus.net

Barriere

Bill Humphreys
Email: director.bhumphreys@tnrd.ca

Cache Creek

John Ranta
Email: admin@cachecreek.info

Chase

Ron Anderson
Email: ronand1@telus.net

Clearwater

John Harwood
Email: harwood8@telus.net

Clinton

Jim Rivett
Email: director.jrivett@tnrd.ca

Kamloops

Peter Milobar - mayor@kamloops.ca
Tina Lange - tlange@kamloops.ca
Pat Wallace - paws-1@shaw.ca
Nancy Bepple - nbepple@kamloops.ca
Marg Spina - mspina@telus.net
Ken Christian - director.kchristian@trnd.ca

Logan Lake

Robin Smith
Email: rsmith@loganlake.ca

Lytton

Jessoa Lightfoot
Email: jlightfoot@lytton.ca

Merritt

Susan Roline
Email: mayorroline@merritt.ca

Sun Peaks

Al Raine
Email: alraine@telus.net

 

Videos

 
Ashcroft Terminal 2012

 

 
70 Mile House Combined Racing 2012

 

 
Echo Valley Ranch & Spa 2012

 

 
Gold Country Geo Caching Clinton & Area 2012

 

 
GOLD German Film - Big Bar Area 2012

 

 
Logan Lake & Logan Lake Days slate in front with Robin Jan 21 2013

 

 
Spences Bridge & Desert Daze 2012

 

CALL NOW